WildSpark & Steemit

Wildspark by Synereo

Obviously, this is very similar to Steemit curation & creator model, but I think it lacks the Steem economy, community, consensus mechanism, and proven methods of success. It looks like the UX might be a bit sleeker and sexier than the Steemit experience, but I'm hopeful this will change over time.

I've signed up for Beta and purchased some AMP coin, but there tends to be too many copy-copy salesmen in the space right now for me to believe this could be the "Steemit Killer". Steemit has done so well in the blockchain/social media space and its utility is unparalleled as of yet.

If only Steemit could work on its onboarding, UX and usability. It could use a good marketing team too.

Wait... I'm in Marketing. Hmmm.


If you like what you see, I’d appreciate a follow and I’ll do the same.

GoMatthew-GEEK.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center