Tell me the best thing that happened to you in 2017?

twenty-seventeen-1837399_960_720.png

Happy Saturday Night Steemit!

I just got home from work, had a quick shower and now the wife is making me some won tons and rice. She's a good wife! 😊

So anyways, before I get into my grub..and throw on more Big Bang reruns while I snuggle with my cat, (wild night I know) I wanted to crank out a post..

All week at work we've been planning for New Year's Eve, we got tons of reservations, a DJ and a special menu worked out, so I've been thinking about the year and the new one that's about to unfold.

If you read the title, I'd love to hear one good thing about 2017 from your perspective. Did anything great happen to you, what was your favorite 2017 event or perhaps what are you grateful for?

Some cynical people may respond, "the best part is it's almost over" and that's fine 😊

Here's my 2017 highlight..

My favorite 2017 moment is joining Steemit!

DQmRdihNoTNRsUBBTrMEtASnPQixv2DzmUTyLAXUm68KGmU.png

This year had alot of ups and downs. I had surgery, missed 2 months of work and joined on here while I was laid up recovering. It was a great outlet for me and I've met a ton of awesome people and had a million dollars worth of fun.

Thanks everyone for being a part of my favorite moment from 2017!

I'd love to hear what your fav moment was so please leave a comment?..

Have a great weekend,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center