What is the point anymore??I can't take it!!!!

20170614_222546.jpg
I am not a bad person and yet I have had to face so many trauma's this past 10 year's that I bacame a hermit. With Clinical depression and anxiety, plus physical problems resulting in operation's. Nobody want's to know you then, so I had to face it all in solitude this has been my life line, in hope to find my confidence and freedom.
I'm not doing a good job as I just lost 5.016 sbd by sending it to Blocktrade without my reference. I put an om and a smiley face in the memo bit like a total goof.
I am moving in two week's and now I don't have a penny.
šŸ˜¢I am trying to be positive but time's like this just stab you.
I feel so stupid, I know I have so much to give, I swear the medication just make's you lose yourself and all your brain cell's
I feel sick!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center