👁‍🗨 👁‍🗨 WOW!! 400 followers, time to celebrate!!!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

I was very excited when I first reached 100 followers.. Than not long after I reached 200... But now even faster I have reached 400!!! Thank you so much to everyone who is following me!! I am loving life on steemit so far and having a blast sharing my photos art/designs with you all. I signed up for steemit not long after it started up, but I didn't post anything up until a few months ago.. It has been a great ride so far!!! So thanks to everyone who has followed and or supported me so far. I look forward to the future.

Here is a sample of some of the stuff I have created and posted on steemit so far

Some recent steemit art/designs I made


A couple of my favorite photos I have taken so far on steemit

Cone Flowers with Color Splash

Where I am from

Again, a BIG THANK YOU to everyone who has supported me so far and to those who want to join me and share our steemit journeys!

🐵HAVE A GREAT DAY AND OR EVENING EVERYONE!🐵

steemitlogo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center