Curation earning from reading, then up-vote.

Like many of you I am a Steem newbie. I do not have my head around everything Steem offers. I am not a good Amway style follower. I am mostly a skeptic. I am not prone to believe anyone is out to give me free money.

I believe life in General is a Ponzi scheme from government, to my children taking care of my old ass. I do not rely on any one else supporting me. So this concept of Steem is/was foreign to me. My draw was posting things, and being paid to do it. I was doing this in chat rooms already for 20 years. I never made a dime.

That was until I came to Steem. Granted its not many dimes, yet. But I have made a few dimes now. I still do not have more than a child's grasp on Steem. I can see early on why people become discouraged. But could you imagine the dimes I could have made in those 20 years. Any one of us have this opportunity. You do not need to author great stories.
If you up-vote good content you can make money here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now