😎 Yeah, my Steemit reputation score is 71 now - Thanks to all supporters!!! πŸ’ͺ

Hey Steemians, I just noticed that my Steemit reputation score has grown to 71 today, this is AWESOME and I just want to say thank you to all of my supporters in the past! πŸ‘

reputation-71-future24.jpg

I will not post all names of all the amazing supporters, because the list would be to long and I donΒ΄t want to forget someone, but you know if I mean YOU for yourselfes! :-)

Thanks to all whales who upvoted my posts so far too and I really appreciate any support, even if it is from a minnow, dolphin or whale - I love you all! 😘 πŸ’ͺ


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens

comments upvotes 1 year steemitSteemfest2

Jonas Ahrens

Follow future24 Steemit Follow Jonas Ahrens Instagram Follow Jonas Ahrens Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center