introduceyourself and How to get activate steemit account in INDIA.

Hi Friends and Steemit Lovers,
This is my First post ever in #Steemit. I am a bachelor Guy from INDIA. My Name is Thanga Saravanan. I am a designer and Vlogger (Cinematography and Editing Stuffs). This is my mixed story of happiness and Sadness. #story

First My Happiness Story !!

For the Last 2 Months I am watching this Steemit.com I literally blown-up my mind and the highness of Happiness. So many People of different community will support for the Valuable Content. I love the D-Tube too. you can expect me a lot of useful stuffs here. Please give me a big hands. Love ya !! Finally i transferred some bitcoins from my friends savings and I created this account through #BLOCKTRADES - you can believe 100% safe (third party site of-course) to create steemit account.
They charge you a lit bit of commission. But i dont mind that one. I need this community peoples touch and their interactions.

Now my sad story !!

I was planned and create a account and Finally i was waiting for more than 14 days to get my password in email (Free Account Creation) Finally i lose my hope why because in my beloved Country INDIA - Government makes Peoples pushed into poverty stage(i am very sad to say this). RBI - Reserve bank of India-stops deposit / withdraw of money to buy #bitcoins or any other #cryptocurrency. In India Zebpay and Unocoin are very famous Exchanges for Cryptos. In India Richer Gets Richer, Poor gets Poor - an unwritten law was being happening for more than 50 years.
IMG_0349.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center