Our existence in Steemit platform - Steem Giveaway

Each of us started out as a small dust among few hundred thousand of dust around us in steemit.

We can see more dust moving about and trying to settle down in the platform.

Many got blown away and disappeared while those who have a desire and dream in steemit have stayed on.

We see potential and we continue to stick together and gather closely day by day in steemit.

As time passes, more dust gathers together. We notice the different gathering of dust and we start to be noticed by others.

With the right pressure, the dust got compressed and as time passes the gathered dust becomes small stones.

Dust.jpg
Image Source

Being part of a bigger community

Where there is unity, there is power.

The united power of each member together, help each and everyone of us to survive in this platform.

We are a community to help one another and we can make a difference if we choose to stick together and support one another.

Sticking together will motivate us to continue this journey to create articles, videos and music where the sky is the limit.

Everyone has a responsibility in a community.

We are all important regardless of how small you may be now.

I have yet to become a dolphin but I must say that I have established some relationship with different groups of people from @teamsingapore, @steemiteducation, @dtube, @dsound and @thesteemhouse.

Reality of accelerated growth

I cannot deny the fact that you will find it hard to grow without some steempower to push you.

The reality is that many members do look at our steempower and make certain decision.

Getting some steempower is like putting in some faith and deposit into this platform with the confidence of its potential and you want to be a part of it.

If you have some spare cash, consider buying some steem power to make your stay easier to accelerate your growth.

Nevertheless, there can be miracle even without buying steempower as you continue to make new friends, you may just meet great whales to give you a little push that you need.

To get help from a whale sounds very much like a fairytale as many of them have their own agenda. I may not get my hope too high.

Role model

Never give up and continue to push forward for your personal dream.

As adults, we should be the right role models for our kids.

Have determination and learn as much as you can like a child from others who are longer than you.

I am an educator but I had to learn many things to get myself to where I am today.

####Do you think that you are educated?

You stop being educated when you stop getting education.

Learning is a never-ending process where there are always new things to learn in this universe.

The society is moving so fast that the next few years, we have new things to learn if we want to keep up with the changes.

Always be ready for new things and we will continue to stay relevant regardless of our age.

Being too old to learn is an excuse that we want to stop learning and be lazy.

One good way is to follow @steemiteducation and continue to get enriched by different educational articles.

This article is really just an educational article to reflect on our existence in steemit as well as the attitude we need to have as a community.

I may not have covered every aspect but I guess you have gotten some points.

My followers who have managed to read till the end of this article will be getting a little treat.

In celebration of my passing of milestone of 1000 followers, I will be selecting 3 reflective comments about their thought after reading my article.

I will give out 1 Steem to each of these 3 selected reflective comments based purely on my decision.

This little giveaway for my followers for their reflective comments will end on 7 June 2018.

Closed of little giveaway for reflective comments.

Congrats to the 3 winners - @broncofan99 , @edprivat and @gaja

Below is the screenshot of steems transferred to their accounts!

Giveaway.JPG

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center