Minnow can build a kingdom slowly with $10 SBD

money.jpeg

I can't get an upvote for my post! Everytime I post, I only get a few cents.

How am I going to build my account?

I am new too and I am recently pondering about it like you too. I thought of a way that you can build your account especially when you don't have a single upvote after 30 min.

The method really only works when you are new and does not have any upvote.

Based on my reading of post, buying upvotes seem to be allowed in Steemit to help build our account. Lots of steemit members do it to get their post notice.

My logic is to invest $10 SBD to any upvote bot that gives you a profit of 130%. Please note that some upvote bots go by bidding, it will not work if the profit percentage is unpredictable.

Look at the spreadsheet below for my illustration.

Earn by upvote.png

If you reinvest daily $10 SBD with a 130% of profit without any curation to be given away, you can get back $11.50 SBD and about 3.55 steem power. Take out $10 from $11.50 to reinvest in an upvote again that leaves you with $1.50 SBD profit each day with your steem power profit not touch.

Surprise.jpeg

At the end of 30 days, you would have earned $45 and increased of steem power of 106.5. Imagine if you do this for 12 months, you would reach at least 1000 steem power within 12 months.

What happen if you reinvest more than $10 SBD? You can just imagine the income that will come in.

I am not saying you should write lousy post so that no one upvotes for you but it is really one way to build up your account so that your future post will get noticed and you will not get discouraged to continue your growth in Steemit.

This can build an incredible income in the long run if you do the calculation. I am here in steemit for long term and I want to write good posts to get real upvotes in the long run. I hope you are also there to support steemit to grow eternity.

Let's earn regardless whether you are a whale or minnow in steemit as long as you are not a hacker! Hackers should just leave steemit alone and get serious in building their own accounts in steemit honestly like us.

Upvote and resteem this post if you find it helpful to you!

I have spent so much time thinking about it and sharing it unselfishly to steemit members, please give this post an upvote to show me your support so that I will post again if I think of new ways to build your steemit account.

Disclaimer: The above post is just my thoughts and I am not promising that you will definitely earn a profit. Upvote bots can sometimes be unpredictable. You need to do your own research and carefully plan so that you don't lose your hard earn money.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center