Steemit is a Social Media? Really?

I may not have the right to talk about this but heres my opinion. If you disagree kindly leave a comment below but if you agree help me by upvoting this post that'd be super awesome thank you.


REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD STOP:

  1.  Social Media i think... focuses on socializing with each other.
    They don't care if you give value or not.
    Steemit in my experience rewards only those comments and posts with value right?.
  2. Its different - people try to explain steemit to someone new comparing it to Facebook. I even saw someone write "With Steemit, you get paid to do what you normally do on Facebook for free". Do you really get paid just by posting anything???


IMAGINE 

What will happen if we continue on this path of raising too much false expectations? More new users yes but also more quitters and spams.


My suggestion is simple: "Promote Steemit as it is, a new platform who rewards anyone who give value to the community"


I hope the people who are currently using money on advertising sees this @jerrybanfield @joeparys. Please resteem this if you want to help me reach them


My goal is to eventually promote steemit on our local TV and Radio Station! I have been asking and commenting on various posts about this question "How do you promote steemit properly on a national TV? If you want please feel free to comment on this question below.





Thank you Steemit and Thank you for reading!

Francis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center