Posting Same Article From Website

REPOSTSAMECONTENT.jpg
Hello, Steem people. This is much more of a question than an informative post. I actually Googled it and there are quite a number of people that are doing it.

Making money from their blog as well as making money in here, Steemit. Is it right or wrong? Or is there a correct answer?

I just started last week and I would like to post the same exact content as I have in my blog but scared that Google will hate me for it and penalizes the website.

I'm sure most of you guys own a website where you make money from.

And we all know how long it takes to make a really good quality content. Especially when my writing is bad, it can take lots of hours or days sometimes, to make one.

My last Steemit post took me 2 hours to write 200 words, LOL!

And had to Edit it again because it didn't read right.

I could just reword the article but that will take time as well.

So the question is,

-Is it alright to just copy and paste articles from your website to Steemit, without it getting penalized from Google?

Anyone has insight to this? Or if it's been answered already, is there a link somewhere? Really would like to hear comments from seasoned Steemians.

Thank you for your guidance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center