Part 1: Steemit Blogging & Funding

part1blogfund.jpg

It's Wednesday, and it's warm outside.

Ecovers and Mindmaps

So I have started developing my 2 new ebooks, and here you can see a small version of each ecover, the fullsize is 5 times bigger and a bit sharper (need to find the scale down sweetspot).

ecover-small.jpg

ecover-small.jpg

I made them using Gimp, since I am most familiar with that tool.

I have also made a mindmap of each ebook, using Vym, to get a good overview of them, it also helps in the development since I can check off everything as I do them.

What's next?

Tomorrow I will focus on writing the outline of each ebook in LibreOffice, and then start the actual writing of the chapters.

I will also post a progress report here on Steemit as I continue to develop it, and sharing this journey with you.

That's it for today.

Thank you for reading, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now