3 Weeks

3weeks.jpg

It's Wednesday and it has now been 3 weeks since I started with my Daily Blogpost on Steemit.

In that time I have written long blogposts and short ones, but I have always made a Daily Blogpost, and not missed a single day.

And actually manage to write a post evey day for that time is what I'm most proud of, I never really knew if I would actually make it this far without missing a day or two.

I have never done a Daily Blogpost before, so yeah, that is an accomplishment.

But making it this far does not mean I can slow down, after all I did not make this a commitment to be just temporary, but something that would become a habit, and that I would continue to do without a set end date.

So as it can now be called a habit, what do I want to improve?

Specifically, I would like to improve the baseline of my posts. And what I mean by that is that the later posts have been kind of short.

I actually expected something like this to happen, that after a while once I had written about some different subjects from multiple angels, my creativity to write about it would somewhat decline.

I have read about other bloggers who have had the same issue, and from that come to the conclusion, that the only cure is to just keep on writing, that this is something that all writers just have to go through, sooner or later.

I also hope that once I make it through this period, that I can also develop my writing skills some more, the way to use words to convey a message that people will find enjoyable to read.

Since English is not my native language, I also hope to improve my way of expessing what I want to say in a more eloquent way.

Well, that's it for today.

Thank you for reading, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now