Curation rewards | Steemblockexplorer

Yesterday I noticed that I got a curation reward:

I have upvoted one post of @pilzschaf and I got SP, but I have never got one before.

Today I found the website Steemblockexplorer
there you can see your current stats:

but also everything you have done on the steemit platform!

If you click on one of the posts you upvoted or blog entries you can see who upvoted and with which power he upvoted. In addition the resulting curation reward.

Thats the overview from my post one week ago. You can see that for example arizonna got nothing but hr1 got 0.184 SBD! Thats a big difference. Also hr1 voted with just 0.63%. Thats very low but got me like 0.3 Steem Dollars at the end!


I think this is a very cool website where you can check your upvoted posts and comments and see who voted with the most influence and power.
As seen above: Thanks @hr1 for the upvote!


I hope you liked my post!
Feel free to write a comment

Have a nice day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now