The second exclusiv steemit fireshow! || Die zweite exklusive Steemit Feuershow!

Jeah lovely Steemians!


The second fireshow for steemit is ready!

A few days ago, I started the records for my second fireshow video. This time I used the rope dart, poi and the staff! I hope you like the music and enjoy the the movements.

The link to my first fireshow you can find here: https://steemit.com/feuershow/@flamo/spontane-feuershow-fuer-meine-lieben-steemians

Die Zweite Feuershow für Steemit ist fertig!

Auch auf deutsch nochmal einen schönen guten Abend! Vor einigen Tagen habe ich mit der Aufnahme für das neue Video begonnen. Samt chilligem Lied ist doch was Feines draus geworden. Ich hoffe euch gefällt es!

Den Link zur ersten Steemit Feuershow gibts hier: https://steemit.com/feuershow/@flamo/spontane-feuershow-fuer-meine-lieben-steemians

This time only on youtube. I know thats not the best solution, but i got many problems with dtube and dlive the last time.

music source | Musikquelle

Interpret: Ratatat

Song: Loud pipes

You can hear the music for free on soundcloud!
https://soundcloud.com/yunusemreunal/ratatat-loud-pipes

 

Choose the next song!

Feel free to write me your favorit songs and i will use it for my next video! ...if its possible to play to the music ;) For sure you get mentioned in the video!

Wähle den nächsten Song!

Du kannst entscheiden, welches Lied ich beim nächsten Video verwenden soll! ...sofern man dazu spielen kann ;) Falls es dein Lied wird, wirst du im Video erwähnt!


Wanne more of this?

If you enjoy the music and the fire perfomance, show it me with a comment :) If the resonance is so good, as the last times, you will see more of this!

Habt ihr Bock auf weitere Feuervideos?

Schreibt es mir einfach in die Kommentare. Wenn das Feedback wieder so gut wird, gibts bald schon mehr davon!

Many thanks to @powerpaul, he helped me with this text formatting! :-* Einer meiner liebsten Dudes auf der Welt!

I found the first GIF on giphy.com

Thanks for watching and reading! Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center