Hopes for the Future

Time for some personal thoughts....

Ive been doing a lot of thinking about where I will be this time next year as I am in a weird stage in my life. I am soon to graduate college in December and will be thrown into the world of real adulthood. sighs

I am graduating with a degree in business management, as business is something that really interests me. I want nothing more than to do something that I love and am passionate about every day, and thats what scares me! I don't want to get the typical 9-5 job working for a company that I have no interest in. The motivation to not have a boring, mundane life has got my wheels turning. I decided I want to create something out of nothing and start a business. The idea of being a business owner and being a completely self-sufficient woman who doesn't have to rely on anyone really appeals to me.

I think this is a big part of the reason why I take a big interest in Steemit. The freedom to post about whatever you like and create something and get paid for it on the spot is mind blowing. Truly takes to the entrepreneurial spirit inside me lol
Love being apart of this and grateful for this opportunity :)

Sorry for this quarter life crisis rant.

-Fitgirl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center