RE: RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.

RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.

Hello there, I like that everyone seems to think I have reincarnated somehow - I am simply observing the organic nature of the platform and seeing the way it is working - or not, as the case may be.
I have made suggestions, contrary to your suggestion. Such that one might find a position from which to make a suggestion, comprehension of the nature ans extent of the problem is generally advisable. The intensity and the corollaries of the problems which manifest in this environment are blatant, though there are some threads which require closer inspection.
From the feedback that most people have given thus far, few are aware that the rewards pool has been distributed quite as unevenly as it has. As I mentioned in my initial post, any organisation which awards 98% of its earnings from its output to 4% of its people has a tough job in surviving with any degree of integrity - it is not the conduct of a civil organisation.
I have been following the platform for some time now and the performance of the power holders is a laughing stock in management circles.
I would consider presiding over the loss of several million dollars of investors/shareholders funds a fairly serious business. Being cheeky does not come into it. Losing several million dollars of other people's money through personal avarice is anti-social in the extreme, would you not concur?
As to being a 'newbie', I shall take that as flattery. At my age, being new at anything is an unusual experience. Being new to observing malpractice, I most certainly am not. I do hope you have not invested your own money!
Fidelity means trust, by the way.
Have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now