RE: RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.

RE: Steemit. Have a thought for the Investors. They have suffered worse than anyone.

Ahoy @j3dy.
I have been away for a few days and longer than I had anticipated. I just checked to see my in-tray and there was your kind message. I started to get a rather different set of resonances in the responses to my publications and so thought that watching from afar would be a more peaceful occupation henceforth.
The stirring of trouble is not my pastime of choosing. Of covens and witchcraft there is ample sufficiency. I feel confident in my belief that there need be no extra servings.
Who is the developer fellow to whom you referred? I hope it was not the friendly policeman, Mr Cliff, I think it was. He seemed nice enough, though a little wrapped up with rules rather than progress.
All the best to you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now