RE: RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!

RE: Why steemit.com is an ant colony or a bee hive, though it should not be. I am yet to see a post by an ant!

Thank you @clayop, I do not know where every one stands on the current situation but I hope you can see the inability of this system to go anywhere but to the morgue. What I have seen of the proposed changes is like putting a Band-Aid over a ruptured aorta.
Time for couching realities into niceties has long gone.
Apologies if you are in the 'whale' camp!
Nothing personal. It is just in front of one's face like a strobe light.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now