Dormant accounts

image

So many people sign up to Steemit thinking that they are going to make bank, no realising that it takes some work and originality.

Some give up..and they don't bother with their accounts, whether there many be amounts in their wallets or not.

What happens to those accounts? Does it become inactive? Does the voting power and dynamic work on the amount of signups/users or active users?

Maybe I have it all wrong.. I personally just use the platform to express myself and to find interesting articles that I would not find elsewhere (even though I'm sure reddit may have it, it's blocked at my work so I steemit more)

But I would like to understand more in a more layman's practical means..

Could anyone help or shed some light?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center