I hate that feeling

images7K0I3OTC.jpg
I hate it when I do great work but only few people appreciate it I hate it when I work hard I spend nights thinking of what I should post to entertain the public to let them know things they don't know , to improve their knowledge but I don't get any supports. Sometimes I give up I say no more posts no more steemit when I see comments on an famous man post worth more than my 155 post I'm not envying anybody those people are Lucky but come on that's not fair I mean if famous people want to help newbies why they didn't resteam their good article so more people can see it and they'll judge it
I hope I didn't bother I know that I shouldn't say that but believe me I feel really bad that's why I wrote this
Thanks to all my loyal followers who supported me I really appreciate it.
Good night

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center