Good wife

Very beautiful story entitled Good wife
A man hit his wife in front of his children and caused them to fear and panic and mother grieved and said after beating her on her face crying crying for them
I will go to complain ...
"I said I would allow you to come out."
She said: "I think if you lock the doors and close the windows,
You will prevent me from your complaint
He replied with awe: - And what will you make!
She said: - I'll call.
He said: - Your phone is all with me;
I headed for the bathroom and thought that she might run away from his window
He went outside and waited at the window, did not see her attempt to get out, and went back inside and stopped at the door,
And she came out wet with the effects of ablution with her smile as the purity of water on it
She said: - I will complain only when you swore in his name, not your windows
And neither your gates nor my hugs, which you have hidden from me, will block me from him
, Its doors do not close ...
He walked away, sat on the couch silent thinking.
She went, and prayed, and continued to prostrate, and he watches her,
When she finished, she raised her hand, walked towards her and held her hands ...
And he said to her: - How can you pray for me in your prostration?
I looked at him, and said Hanja: or see me I will suffice after you did me?
He said: - God is a moment of anger I did not mean,
She said: - And this is not enough to pray for you!
And pray on the devil, it is not stupid to call on my husband, and the eye of my eye,
And his eyes were filled, and before her hands,
And he said: - I promise you not to touch bad after today
This is the Muslim woman that God and His Messenger commanded us.
Be ye to them.
They shall be unto you. O God, grant me a good wife, Lord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center