Stop Self-voting Your Comments

< rant >

85CA4DBB-9B84-42F1-B256-1C1F3E30E597.jpeg

I am fucking sick and tired of this shit!

Do you think you are so fucking funny and clever that your comments deserves x-amound of cents every time? If you think so, then why won’t you let others deside that?

Most of my flags go to people that upvote theirs own comments on my comment section, or who promote their own posts in the comments. I usually check if it is a reacurring thing, and it almost always is, and then they have definitely earned my flag.

I know some people will disagree with me on this matter, but then again, you also have your upvotes and flags to be used, so use them accordingly, go upvote the people that upvote their own comments, and flag me.

The flags are there to be used if you disagree with the rewards, use them for fucks sake! And while you’re at it, grow a pair!

Some are going to argue that the selfvoters are poor and that little upvote they give themselves will feed their family for a week. I’d argue that they could make a lot more money if they used that time to write their own posts, write genuine comments to others and make real connections.

If you want to vote your own comments, beg for votes and follows, and promote your own stuff, stay the fuck away from my blog! I will flag and this is your only warning.

AEB5A250-A390-42F7-9FA3-DEC4AE5640B6.jpeg

My comment section, and the upvotes in there are reserved for genuine people, making funny and good conversation!

I’d like to know what percentage of the rewards pool goes to selfvoted comments every day. If anyone has that info, let us know.

PS. I haven’t even gotten out of bed and I’m already pissed, thanks idiots.

< /rant >

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center