I Need to Come Clean..

clean.jpg

I’ve hinted at it on several occasions in the comment section and I made this mysterious post when I did it. Some have suspected, others guessed it, and a few have assumed from the start that blogging on Steemit is my full time job, but that hasn’t been true, until now.

So here it is: I quit my job as a cook and I am now a full time Steemit blogger and taking baby steps into crypto trading.

I’ve been contemplating if I should tell you this and decided that I wanted to be honest with you.

I’m not going to go into detail about the reasons why I quit my job, but it was both mental and physical heath. I did make a very detailed pro-con list that I might share on a later date. And btw, I was really good at my job. My boss was truly bummed that I quit, which is kind of funny because I’m an asshole, but a really hard working one. And I know @escapist will miss her sidekick at work.

I’ve work really damn hard towards this goal for the past six months, 5-7 days a week in the kitchen and using every spare time I have to take pictures and being active on Steemit. It finally started to pay off and I’m forever grateful. You chanced my life, for the better.

This decision has been the most scary and exciting one I have ever made. I couldn’t be more happy about it. But like I said on my mystery post, now the real work begins. Now I’m fully in control of my own life and how I spent my time, if, when and how I choose to work. Taking full responsibility, adulting and shit.

I’m a little bit of a pessimist so I’m afraid all of this might come crashing down any minute. But I will work my hardest and do what ever I can in order to provide content YOU want to see and feel there is some value to it. My posts will always be picture heavy and I want to make sure that I will bring you interesting, diverse, witty and beautiful material, weather it’s self portraits, travel or nature pictures.

Nimetön-1.jpg

So, what do you want to see from me?

And I do not accept answers like:”What ever you want to show us!”, I’m looking at you @reinhard-schmid and @mejustandrew 😈 😈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now