Really Disappointed with Steemit!!

Hi Steemians,

Do you have the same feeling, creating great content but do not get any upvotes..and loose hope?

Steemit is a great platform however I have the feeling that this is changing, and this because the big fish ( whales) are indirect controlling steemit and only help each other instead of helping the community.

Do we not want to grow or make this community strong and the future social media platform?

If you sometimes check other people’s post you get so jealous because they have so much upvotes, and yes some of them deserve it but even bad posts or pictures get sometimes 500$. How and why??

Im just wondering, whats the secret behind this, Is there any tips or Tricks? Or is a little of brown noses needed, I mean become Friends with some Whales maybe.

I do my best to even promote steemit and encourage a lot of people to join this community, I have even created a small Facebook group and was planning for even more such as organising a big event.

However, after I joint Steemit 1 month ago I was so motivated and Excited.

But... the interest of spent more time in Steemit just put me off a little, with the thoughts of, is it really worth it?

It’s really frustrating that what ever you do nothing works and why?? I know already that this post will not even get featured or upvotes.

Ow well, let me know and upvote this post if you think you have found the golden steemit solution for upvote instead of brown nose.

Enjoy your Eastern or if you do not have Eastern Enjoy your day :)

AA0D2FBB-CBD7-4EC1-BFBC-13AE06B07C28.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now