My 1st Steemit LA Meetup! SteemitLA#2



IMG_4360.JPG

Last night, I finally got to meet some Steemians in person @SteemitLA’s 2nd meetup at the WeWork in Hollywood, and I must say, I loved the energy! The community behind SteemIt is full of people who are positive and supportive in helping people thrive on the platform, and in life. I got to meet people across all types of disciplines, had amazing conversations about endeavors, passions, Steemit, and life. I’ll share those videos next!

It’s still amazing to see that 99% of people that I ask if they’ve ever heard of Steemit still have no idea. We’re on ground level, the first 1M users on Steemit Beta. This is such a great opportunity to help grow and promote Steemit, and I’m happy to be on a mission to power dreams through #SteemIt!

IMG_4356.JPG

It was great meeting all of you! @flysky @cryptohustlin @woodrow @geniuslife @steemcafe @aidasfg7 @hyperfundit @brian.rrr @riggsyfort @peacewarriorette @schulbz @allsthefoods @jonatforus @ninjaxfan @tianajshamil @sammyb @eileenbeach @virtualgrowth @cryptocators @ering @derekrichardson @embrace-chaos @fadedhistory

IMG_4359.JPG

IMG_4346.JPG

IMG_4361.JPG

Disclaimer: Apologies for the forced downgrade of video quality - kept getting D.Tube’s IPFS error for file size (>1GB) and chose not to split up the video into different parts. I'll probably upload the higher quality video from YT.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center