Erroneous Message On Computer Screen Regarding Resource Credits

I recently tried to publish a medium-sized article that was to contain links, embedded videos, and pictures. However, I got this annoying message on my screen that I am out of Resource Credits, when, in fact, I have enough Resource Credits to post articles. I posted an article not too long ago. My account information regarding my Resource Credits indicates that I have enough Resource Credits for four comments. I thought that posting four comments was no different than posting four articles. I had a problem in which I was getting this annoying message on my computer screen for three months every time I tried to upvote or do anything on Steemit. Does anyone know how to fix this problem? I'm hoping that this post here will be successful so that somebody will be able to guide me in the right direction.

This Article Is Copyright-Protected.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now