RE: RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)

RE: How To Get 3000+ Followers In A Couple of Days and Therefore Promote Your Post For FREE(Doing Almost Nothing!)

Thanks for the comment, well I think it depends on what are you looking for in the moment, to be honest I don't like to spend time on social media and interact with people by commenting on their posts(for now, maybe I will in future), if I am looking for something I will google that specific thing, so cluttered feed isn't problem for me.
I have very mixed thoughts about Steemit right now, and to give you my clear opinion I think I will have to examine a lot their whitepaper, bluepaper and code itself, among other things, to see if system is sustainable at all(if it is not, then slow and steady won't win race, it will just waste your precious time, and possibly money), and I am very suspicious(that's why I haven't put any real money in it yet).
In either case, you can always mute(or unfollow) someone, if you want to clean up your feed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now