DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 5TH ★ STEEM 1.43$ + 950 New Accounts

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-05 um 07.21.43.png

Today I will give away 3 PERSONALIZED BADGES for NEW MEMBERS, all FREE of charge :) Yesterday I talked with @aggroed about his witness campaign, while we speaking he shows me one of my old Badges, which was modified by @liberty-minded...

giphy.gif

So I mentioned to him that I did some personalized Badges in the past....
Guess what? He wanted one :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-04 um 22.46.45.png

Well it doesn't end here, he was very happy about it and showed it around at https://Steemspeak.com , which remembers me that one of the first personalized Badges I did was for @fyrstikken, the host of Steemspeak ( if you are a new, check it out ! )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center