Help me to be a curator, I will follow you and upvote your posts as thanks - Ayudame a convertirme en un curador, te seguire y le dare upvote a todos tus post

11.PNG

Hello steemit community, today I come to tell you and also to ask a thing, I will become a healer, but for that I need a huge steem power, I will put on my part and I will become a great healer, but for that I need your support, Donate 1 SBD or what you can to help me, in reward I will follow you and I will give upvote to all your post.

I also have great consideration for future projects in steemit: D
All for one and one for all: D

This experience called steemit has for many more, help me now and I will help you in the future.
Thank you for reading.

Hola comunidad de steemit, hoy vengo a contarles y también a pedirles una cosa, me volveré un curador, pero para eso necesito un enorme steem power, pondré de mi parte y me convertiré en un gran curador, pero para eso necesito de su apoyo, doname 1 SBD o lo que puedas para poder ayudarme, en recompensa te seguiré y le daré upvote a todos tus post.
Ademas te tendré en gran consideración para proyectos futuros en steemit :D
Todos para uno y uno para todos :D
Esta experiencia llamada steemit tiene para mucho mas, ayudame ahora y yo te ayudare en el futuro.
Gracias por leer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now