He said, She said, Posers and Scammers...

Don't talk to them they are a poser, they have fake accounts...said by others with low reps and no posts...

Come join our group, we only ask for 5% of all your post payouts...

Wanna buy a bridge?

So can I just say...I was hoping Steemit would be different. My silly notions, because one cannot escape the collective human condition, while trying to be involved in a social group.

Anyways, I will be over here, minding my business...literally.

Kyan 1c.jpg

I will put up posts when I do, mentor and visit the pages of the people who enjoy talking in the comments on my posts...and aside from that I will wait and see if the powers that be here can sort through the mess of crap that seems to get thicker by the day. I give it 6 months, and then we'll see where it goes. I joined in May, and things have done what seems like a 180 since then...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center