RE: RE: Post Reward Options: Why Take 'Power Up 100%' vs. 'Default (50%/50%)'
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Reward Options: Why Take 'Power Up 100%' vs. 'Default (50%/50%)'

RE: Post Reward Options: Why Take 'Power Up 100%' vs. 'Default (50%/50%)'

Thanks for the informational post @krnel! I personally did not know about this for a few weeks when I first stared to use Steemit. Having been aware of this for a while now I choose to elect my posts in the 50/50 payout option. I do this because I like to have more control over the rewards that I earn. I like to watch the price of SBD on Bittrex and look for times where the market is at a demand for SBD and then sell them for a premium. This is a great way to incrase your overall reward, as I was getting on average of $1.50 per 1 SBD. That can buy you a lot more Steem!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center