Steemit

Assalamualaikum buat para sahabat steemit diseluruh dunia.
Assalamualaikum made friends all over the world steemit

image

Dalam masalah ini saya mau bertanya tentang turunya level yang terjadi pada akun saya ini @edward91, dari level saya 37 turun ke level 2 apa penyebabnya?

Saya tidak tau permasalahannya apa, tadi pagi saya buka masih level 37 pas saya buka sekarang sudah turun ke level 2, saya pun heran apa salah dipostingan saya atau pun di komentar?

In this issue I would like to ask about the turunya level is happening on my account is @edward91, from level I to level 2 down 37 what is the cause?I do not know what the problem is, this morning I open the level 37 pas I open is now down to level 2, I wonder what's wrong my dipostingan or in the comments?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments