My "Steemit time" vs my "Family time"

DILEMA !

I think about starting my own blog in steemit with a very good and valuable content IMO talking about lifestyle, health, smart eating and exercise.. information that i gathered with years of research blogs, books and YouTube, and overall experience.

While i do want to start writing i know i'll have to sacrifice of my family (wife & kids) time.. and the way i understand it, steemit encourage you to be active, post and post and reply and write as much as you can.. it's not serious if you write once in 2 weeks..
This "Time consumption" is exactly why i wasn't so active in twitter or Facebook... but it's a little bit different with steemit for me because i do really believe in the platform and basically want to be active and help it grow.

Your thoughts... ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now