Co-authoring on Steemit

Hello my friends,

I've got an idea and want to share with you.


image source: http://1.bp.blogspot.com

I think it will be great if we will be able here to co-author each others and when someone wants to work on a post with other Steemian for even greater post and rewards will be split among the co-authors.

It can be like I want somebody to be co-author with me. I go to his page and press co-author request with theme and if he accepts it, we are able to post. It will be only submitted once both of the co-authors press on "Post" button and until that each of them will have the opportunity to change anything in their post.

What do you think about it? Is it a good idea? Can it be done?
:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center