Weekly Update #2

laziness_quote_2.jpg

I was very lazy over the last few Days, Easter slowed me down a lot, but I vow improvement :D

Time for another Update:

18 Days ago I joined Steemit

Stats last week:
17 followers
10 cents earned

Stats this week:
31 followers
STEEM 0.003
STEEM Power 0.124 (+14.915)
STEEM Dollars $0.033
Estimated Account Value $0.26

I still need to figure out what this all means.

Cointiply

mine 5.4.PNG

mining power 5.4.PNG

balance 5.4.PNG

As you can see I was lazy here too, but a few days ago I signed up for a bunch of sweepstakes on the new offerwalls and got a bunch of Coins, I gonna work my way up to 35.000 coins and request a withdrawal.

Coins
Not many News, to be honest I haven´t concentrated on new coins very much lately, but this will change soon.

Bizmo
My Team is growing daily and daily, I need to work more on the information material for my referrals.

Program launch will be somewhen this month.

The Life Hack Community will launch somewhen next Week AFAIK.

I will order some new Banners soon, as the old ones have to be improved.

Dog
IMG_20180327_150729.jpg

My Little girl is growing and evolving day by day.
The training is going very good, but she is so inquisitive, training on the outside is very difficult.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center