Selfkey coin

So my short time in cryptocurrency has been primarily focused on steem and the steemit platform and it has been a glorious experience so far! I bought in at $3.20 a coin but the steam dollar was like 10 bucks. As you all know it's about almost $5 for a steem coin and dollar. But I decided to join kucoin and throw in $38 worth(614 shares) on to some self key coin. It was .05 a coin at the time a few days ago and now it's .04 coin. I'm kind of excited about it when my buddy told me all about it. It seems very promising I'm in it for the long haul with this one for sure! I want to know what you guys think about it any really cheap small coins I should keep my eye on currently as your looking at this post that you think I should know about?
Capture+_2018-01-19-12-52-33.png
Capture+_2018-01-19-12-54-43.png

Some great videos on selfkey!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center