| What a Shame.. | Revenge Flaggers |

Sorry for the venting but -

I'm done dealing with those people on the Facebook Steemit pages that all encourage the Up-vote for Up-votes with out even reading the others posts.. Not to mention that 99.9% of the users on those pages I've noticed don't even have a single SBD or Steem just the delegated Steem they started with...

I shared a post of mine that had an actual purpose not requesting up votes or anything, just kind of putting it out there ya know?

Not even 25 minutes later I had a person being immature and upset in the comments of that post on Facebook due to me supposedly not up voting his post.. I told him I don't up vote posts that encourage pirating games as I myself am a creator and wouldn't be happy watching people get my work illegally, let alone, having it posted on a blockchain service that pays your for the information your spreading..

I go to check my account out on https://Steemnow.com and came across this...

Just annoying, his vote had no weight behind it so it didn't really affect my Rep thankfully but its just a shame how people like @sarfrazhaider act when they are called out..

Maybe reevaluate your post and understand why your post was flagged in the first place before potentially ruining another users rep and understand their intentions.

Long live #Steem / #SBD / #Crypto!
@drtarts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now