why is upvoting important.

With out a simple upvote, peoples posts go un noticed, this inturn turns people away from steemit.

All new users of the seemit platform because they get told how good it is as you get paid to blog about things that they really care about, but yet some not all don't get the reconition they need.

As i want to help all new users get a good start on the this platform, I am trying my hardest to get through as many posts as i can, I upvote, follow and resteem so more people get to see them.

by resteeming people who follow me can see other peoples posts in there feed, i think this is an important part in getting people to see others posts.

My upvote shows that I do care, and i want other people to do well on this platform.

by following, later on in time, i can go back through the people I have upvoted and see how thay have done on this platform, which no bot can do.

this is all me, flipping through peoples posts looking for the ones i think need to be upvoted.

if you feel the same as me, then join me on this journey, follow me, upvote there posts and not just mine, because these people need it just as much as i do.

happy steeming people. and good look. :)upvoting.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center