RE: RE: Cómo ser @done con Éxito en Steemit.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo ser @done con Éxito en Steemit.

RE: Cómo ser @done con Éxito en Steemit.

Porque creo que definitivamente ...

I do not know how to respond to this second part. I will talk to the translator.

Regarding the parts I do understand...

I have already achieved what everything I want on Steemit. I use my Voting Power for good :)

I have friends in Venezuela and also in Indonesia. I support those who need it. I can not give a meaningful vote to every single one, but I wait a day or two and come back to finish voting for comments. When I am not posting, I am looking for posts to vote for. I hope all of this makes sense.

Thank you for expressing yourself!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now