Send Help, Suffering from Writer's Block

I set a goal early this week that I would resume writing on Steemit during the weekends. It is currently Saturday 17:39 and the only thought I've managed to write is the fact that I have nothing to write.


image source: https://pixabay.com/en/filmmaker-youtuber-screenwriter-2838945/

And so I did what everyone else would do in this situation, ask google. And according to our all-knowing friend, here is how to cure writer's block:

a) Go for a walk: I did, I even took it a step further and walked all the way to the bank.

b) Eliminate distractions: I don't think its legal to eliminate my neighbors.

c) Play: Played Warframe for a couple of hours already.

d)Read a book: I just realized I haven't bought a good book in a long while. Any suggestions?

e) Freewrite: Exactly what I'm doing right now.

f) Listen to music: I went ahead and create my own music while playing #multitasking... kinda


I recreated LMFAO's Party Rock in Warframe

g) Brew some coffee: And on that note, I gotta end it here and drink some fresh brew.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now