Wish My Mom Welcome On Steemit - She Is 70 Year Old

This is a wonderful moment in my life, I have the support of my mother. Mara is 70, she loves handicrafts, for that she is a true artist. See her first post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@handwork/to-introduce-myself.


Source - steemit.com/introduceyourself/@handwork/to-introduce-myself

Only one mother exists in the world, she was always positive, she gave hope to me and my brothers. The mother of Mara was born in Gospić. It is a famous place, in Gospić was born one of the greatest scientists of all time - Nikola Tesla. That's why my brothers are good mathematicians, and our children are also great logicians. I have achieved the goal, now it's a complete family in the Steemit project. Mother, I want you a lot of success, happiness and new friendships.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center