Needing a little help from my friends

i am lefthand corner  not mad yet  just frustrated.png
Thank you canva for this image

The way I understand it is that we want STEEMIT to grow and we want to attract more bloggers and contributors of quality content.

I have in the last few weeks managed to sign up my son and my husband, both not posting yet as I haven't been around to help them set up and start out which we'll do soon.

However, I've unsuccessfully been trying to create an account for my daughter. I swear if I've tried a hundred times I've tried a thousand. My mood is bleak and the account is still not there. We've double checked everything. The username is availaible, the email address is correct. What are we doing wrong? Anyone out there that can assist?

Please help!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center