Thank you all, so much!

header

hr

Thank you so much for all the support!



I just noticed I managed to edge into 250 followers today. Thank you so much for all the support and help over the last ~40 days since I joined Steemit.

I couldn't be happier with how things have gone. I have gone from a few posts of random stories or photos, to finding a real calling in the Minnow Support Project as a moderator. I don't post anywhere near as often as I should, and as I find a niche to post in, I will be increasing my post count.


hr

repage

hr

Stay tuned for more, and again...

Thank you.




sig


Proud member and supporter of the minnow support project - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut

pal-gif


All images used fall under CCO License unless otherwise specified, or they are created by the author and released under the same license.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center