First is the hardest one! =)

Greatings to everyone!
I came to visit you on the advice of my friend @anverlayshev. I've familiarized with project concept, and it seemed to me very interesting. And since I love to share my photos on different social networks - now I will try to please you =)
Briefly about myself, I'm an amateur photographer. Also i'm interested in gamedev. Learning Unity now. Oh, and of course motorcycles! I regularly watch MotoGP andI'm worried about how Lorenzo to get comfortable on the Ducati this year =)) I Love swing music and dancing! Hi to all Lindy hop dancers! Sometimes I like to craft, to do something small, like a leather wallet.. In general, bad head doesn't give any rest to hands =D
Although other social networks, I humbly make the posts only in the context of the photography, I have long ripening desire to develop writing skills. And this platform is very interesting and motivating for it! (Thanks to the authors! =)) I will try to make a modest contribution to filling the project's original content and to dilute the photo-posts with interesting texts. And sorry for my english in advance =)
Well, let's go!
February sunrise on Poklonnaya hill in Moscow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now