Tempo Sede Vacante (Farewell) (Adiós) (Namarië)

Fuente

Probé de todo...
Intenté hasta crear un alter-ego para publicaciones "distintas"...
Quise poner a andar esta cuenta otra vez...
Pero veo que es imposible, llegué hasta cierto punto y de ahí no he vuelto a avanzar.

Me rindo.

Así como un jerarca vaticano que se muere y se queda vacío el puesto, así quedará esta cuenta.
Lo digo entre nostalgia, rabia y melancolía, porque de verdad creí en el potencial de Steemit.

(Quizás sea una plataforma de jerarquía inalterable para whales que devoran fishes).
(Si no lo es, y es posible escalar, no sé cómo).

No creo que vuelva a publicar nada más; ¡adiós!


Source

I tried everything...
I even tried creating an alter-ego for "innovative" posts...
I did want to get this account going again...
But I find that impossible, I got to a certain place and I have not moved forward past that.

I give up.

Just as a Vatican hierarch that dies and his chair becomes vacant, so shall happen with this account.
I say all this in the midst of nostalgia, rage and melancholy, for I did really believe in Steemit's potential.

(It may be after all a platform of unalterable hierarchy for fish-devouring whales.)
(If it is not, and it is indeed possible to rise, I do not know how.)


Vacant throne; account for sale?

Galadriel to Aragorn: We shall not meet again, Elessar. Namarië.

Gandalf to Frodo: Fly, you fools!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now