Surprise - More Useful Updates!

Money Talks.jpg

More useful updates these days here on Steemit, have you noticed that Money talks? Oh yes definitely, I can feel it. For those who do not have the guts to truly express their feelings in fear of not being upvoted, well, here's a reality check for you guys.

I don't know, am I the only one who is sad about these updates, such as the Money talks on the welcome page? Is it really true for everyone or just for the top 10%? I'm not complaining, I can get buy with my regular income of $5 here and there. Thanks to those who love me. 😊 Nevermind those who really need to be upvoted in order to survive and those who are getting richer and richer. Double the hard work as usual for us down here! Time to get a proper job.

I'm tempted to expose my tribe so I could find some loyal supporters, be autoupvoted and not have to write 4-6 paragraphs anymore. Perhaps beg and hang out in the chatroom and find my own gang? Maybe add the spam - Follow, Resteem, Upvote below my posts? Not trying to be classy here, but I would be happier if there would be more useful updates for those who write for the sake of writing and for our lovely followers who read our posts thoroughly.

Other useful updates besides the Money talks thing, the author name that is switching from gray to black and now gray again. How important that is!

In case you haven't noticed, I don't have a cover photo yet. Not that I really care at this moment, unless some other important features are prioritized.

Wow, the fonts changed too and instead of 'submit' I can now 'post', another useful updates for all of us.

Don't forget what we are always told - It's still in beta, shut up or leave!

Excuse me, I have my money here too, I'll say what I need to say now.

Things that we'll hope for in the future, some irrelevant updates:

  • I don't know how people can sleep well knowing that other posts deserve more love. Please, at least let us have your extra body fat so we can turn it into an organic soap, and we can sell it within the platform.

  • Posts are still not getting seen, same old shit up there lacking new ideas. Time to wake up!

  • Ease of use, let us easily insert emojis at least? That's more important for us.

  • Let's maintain the third world economy of Steemit even more.

In the end, let's be grateful that there's a legitimate way to make money online, money talks right? We hope for more useful updates to come! 😊


Before following me, please check my previous posts. I usually write about my travels or whatever my distorted mind has to offer. If you follow me and you're not really interested with that, then you'll only be disappointed! Unfollow @diabolika 😈.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now