RE: RE: 1.24 The Clinton Crime Cartel & #QAnon Breaking News!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1.24 The Clinton Crime Cartel & #QAnon Breaking News!

RE: 1.24 The Clinton Crime Cartel & #QAnon Breaking News!

I am in the UK, a UK citizen (not ‘subject’). I spent most of my adult life on the political left, drifting slowly away from the fantasies of big government. I watched with increasing dismay as first Obama, and then HRC, demonstrated with their actions, not words; that they were utterly corrupt, contemptable, empty shells of human beings, with no moral centre or genuine humanity. As your 2016 election approached I was then aghast to see a billionaire reality tv star come forward as the alternative to the travesty that the Democratic Party had obviously become. But then I heard the speech – shown again here and linked through Q – live on tv, as it happened. Everything changed. For the first time in my life I heard a politician, anywhere in the world, call it as it is. And he was a Republican! Watching this again today, knowing what we know now, this speech brought tears to my eyes. The cabal is dying. We are taking back our planet, our species – perhaps for the first time in many thousands of years. This is happening. Thank you DJT. Thank you USA. Those words, I never thought I would say.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center