The wonderful impact of Steemit in my life. What did Steemi bring to your life?

DQmdR6w8iD1CGZPKuhtCBGBJgzm53czf2vayvZWnruiqzQ6.jpeg

Steemit has been without a doubt the best thing that has happened to me. Today I want to share some of the achievements I have had since I am in this wonderful platform.

I remember when I started here I was not sure I could generate some money. The emotion of the first time I made a change and I had some money was great, so I changed that time to buy food.

DQmZtVZcCi2gSAc9eGMjWVDtzhMxtTsPPmFZURdHusAaJ8K.png

When the steem price went up in December 2017, I took advantage of it and was able to buy a cell phone. It was wonderful and I felt so happy and it's something that because of my work here in Venezuela I could not acquire.

DQmWK1eAudFpUhMo2NNozgjzQCvFRFY57X7Br6FAA9ErjUi.jpeg

20180109_165053.jpg

Another advantage of being in steemit is that I could buy food and go out to eat with my friends. I love eating sushi, it's great that through this platform I have extra money.

20180203_195938.jpg

But what I still did not know was the positive impact I was going to have on my life. I was able to buy a bigger kitchen to make more cakes.

PhotoGridLite_1519245734944.jpg

For a long time I wanted to study to be a chef and thanks to Steemit I could. Who was going to imagine that a social network can change so much the life of a person.

.PhotoGridLite_1555017320897.jpg

It's amazing everything I've achieved in 18 months that I have in Steemit. My next goal? Have enough money to leave the country.

PhotoGridLite_1525443840727.jpg
In addition to material things, thanks to Steemit I have friends really wonderful...

And you who have achieved thanks to Steemit?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center