MY STEEMCHURCH TELOS REGISTRATION

Hi beautiful people of Steemit.
My name is Jesulayomi-Divine, my friends call me Dee1. I am from Nigeria.
I am 15yrs old. I am in secondary school. I love to draw.
I want to be a Chartered Accountant and A Pastor when I grow up.

IMG_20190418_015500_720.jpg

The lack of electricity and affordable data in Nigeria is frustrating, especially when I have homework and school projects that require internet research.
Thankfully, Steemit has helped me greatly to cope and keep up.

I don't have a phone of my own so, I use my daddy's phone when he is asleep😃.
My big sister Adedoyinwealth, introduced me to Steemit and Steemchurch. She also made me register for Steemchurch Telos and I obliged because Steemchurch has literally saved our family from hunger.

Here is a screenshot of the email I received for confirmation of registration for Telos.
IMG_20190418_014158_916.jpg

This is a really cool design and I would draw something spectacular for the golden knight @sirknight in a few days💪
IMG_20190418_014101_436.jpg

I will also invite my friends to join Steemchurch Telos so we can all be a part of it.
Thank you Steemit galaxy😉 and Steemchurch.❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now